This post contains affiliate links. Thank you for your support!

Aggie’s Inheritance Series

post written by Emma Filbrun

Aggie’s Inheritance Series, by Chautona HavigTitle: Aggie’s Inheritance series
Author: Chautona Havig
Major Themes: Homeschooling, Courtship, Large Families, Motherhood, Romance, Child Rearing, Family Life
Synopsis: When her sister and brother-in-law suddenly die, 22-year-old Aggie finds herself with a family of eight children to raise.

The Aggie’s Inheritance series is my favorite fiction so far this year. As a mother of eight myself, I can very well relate to Aggie as she cares for her sister’s eight children. I believe any woman or older girl would enjoy it, however! I love that someone has actually written some novels about a large family, and homeschool. Wonderful story!

Check out the individual books in the Aggie’s Inheritance series here:

No warnings!

Age Levels:

Reading Independently—Ages 15 and Above, Adults


Keywords: Child Rearing, Courtship, Homeschooling, Large Families, Motherhood

Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

     © 2018 Learning Resource Directory

Follow us: