This post contains affiliate links. Thank you for your support!

Sight Unseen Series by Chautona Havig

Sight Unseen series

post written by Emma Filbrun

Sight Unseen Series by Chautona HavigTitle: Sight Unseen series
Author: Chautona Havig
Major Themes: Amnesia, Mystery, Romance
Synopsis: Three different people have woke up in Rockland with no memory—what is the connection?

This is a fascinating series of books! Be sure to read them in order, though. They won’t make as much sense if you don’t.

None So Blind begins the series. A woman wakes up in a strange room with a man she doesn’t recognize—and doesn’t even recognize herself or know what her name is! As Ella learns what she used to be like, and doesn’t like it, she determines to become a different person.

The second book is Will Not See. Another woman wakes up in a motel room in the same city that Ella lives in—and also has no idea who she is or why she is there, or even where she belongs. As she learns more about herself, she shuts out everything that is uncomfortable.

Ties That Blind relates the story of the third person to wake up with no memory in Rockland—a man, this time. There is one major difference between him and the other victims, however: He is accused of murder as he wakes up with no memory!

I thoroughly enjoyed these three books. Ella, Vickie, and Simon all grow in their faith through the story as they rebuild their lives and try to solve the mystery of what happened to them. There is some suspense and a little romance involved to keep the story riveting. Give the series a try—you’ll enjoy it!

I was given copies of two of these books by the author. All opinions are my own.

WARNING: See individual reviews of the books.

Age Levels:

Reading Independently—Adults


Links to buy the Sight Unseen series:

Please view individual reviews for purchase links.


Amnesia, Mystery, Romance

Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

     © 2018 Learning Resource Directory

Follow us: